The present Management of the Company comprises of the following Directors:

Mr. C. K. Dhanuka Chairman
Mrs. Aruna Dhanuka Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Mrigank Dhanuka Non-Executive Non-Independent
Mrs. Bharati Dhanuka Non-Executive Non-Independent
Mr. P. J. Bhide Non-Executive Independent
Mr. Amit Gupta Non-Executive Independent
Mr. R. K. Chandak Non-Executive Independent
Mr. R.V. Kejriwal Non-Executive Independent


Mr. C.K. Dhanuka

Mr. Chandra Kumar Dhanuka : Chairman

Mr. C.K. Dhanuka is overall incharge of day to day managment of the affairs of the company

Mrs. Aruna Dhanuka : Managing Director & CEO

Investment Division

Mrs. Aruna Dhanuka, Managing Director is overall incharge of all investments matter of the Company.


Other Management Personnel

Mr. H.P. Bhuwania Advisor
Ms. Nikita Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr. P. K. Lath Chief Financial Officer